Contact

Tulsa Headquarters

4141 South 87th East Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 
Phone: 918 622 5400
Fax: 918 660 0913
Email: info@canadaco.com
                           

Contact us directly

 Owner
 Carol Robinson
 carol@canadaco.com
 918-622-5400
 

 Vice President/ Sales Manager
 Tim Lewis
 tim@canadaco.com
 918-622-5400

 

​ Inside Sales/ Operations
 Cris Finley 
 cris@canadaco.com
 918-622-5400
 

​ Sales Engineer
 Jared Gilstrap
 jared@canadaco.com
 918-402-5205
 

 Western Oklahoma/ TX Panhandle 
 Ron Banks
 ron@canadaco.com
 405-919-4234

 

 Eastern Oklahoma
 Michael McChesney
 michael@canadaco.com 
 918-237-3131

 

 Eastern Oklahoma/ Central KS/Western Arkansas 
 Jerry Ranson
 jerry@canadaco.com
​ 918-691-9124 

 

 Accounting
 Linda Grant
 linda@canadaco.com
 918-622-5400

 Western OK/TX Panhandle
 Israel Mena
 israel@canadaco.com
 405-982-1331